Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times



Technology Evaluation and Recommendation Essay

district elementary education report card 2013-14 europa - Jul 14,  · The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times the length. If x represents the length, write an algebraic expression in terms of x that represents the area of the rectangle. Simplify the expression. Answer A. 2x2 – 13x B. 13x2 + 2x C. 2x2 + 13x D. 13x2 – 2x. Area & Perimeter of a Rectangle calculator uses length and width of a rectangle, and calculates the perimeter, area and diagonal length of the rectangle. It is an online Geometry tool requires two length sides of a rectangle. Using this calculator, we will understand the algorithm of how to find the perimeter, area and diagonal length of a rectangle. Leila R. asked • 02/14/16 The length of a rectangle is 2 inches less than 2 times the width. The perimeter is 68 inches. Find the length and width. freelance writer jobs thailand

What are some examples of being successful?

Career builder resume template

A Personal View on Teenage Pregnancy - Feb 18,  · 1. The width of a rectangle is 9 inches less than 2 times the length. If x represents the length, write an algebraic expression in terms of x that represents the area of the rectangle. Simplify the expression. 2. Add: 3p2 – 5p – 4 and 9p2 + 10p – 2 3. Is the algebraic expression a polynomial? If so, give its degree. 9x3 + 6x6 + 8 4. Question The width of a rectangle is 9 inches less than 2 times the length. If x represents the length, write an algebraic expression in terms of x that represents the area of the rectangle. Simplify the expression. Answer by nyc_function() (Show Source). A rectangle has a perimeter of 60 inches. The length of the rectangle is 3 inches less than twice the width - Kogi tribe - Term Papers

Plagiarism Checker X 2015 Pro

Printable Bible Study on Salvation

Can someone please explain to me what Common Apps are? - SOLUTION: The length of a rectangle is 2 inches less than 3 times the number of inches in its width. If the perimeter of the rectangle is 28 inches, what is the width and length of the recta Algebra -> Sequences-and-series -> SOLUTION: The length of a rectangle is 2 inches less than 3 times the number of inches in its width. Wolet T. asked • 11/20/15 The length of a rectangle is 2 meters more than 2 times the width. If the area is 12 square meters, find the width and the length. Mar 30,  · in this problem you have two unknowns, or “variables,” which we can call L and W (length and width). The trick is to find two equations using both variables, which you can then solve “simultaneously.” Start with the first sentence: L is 2 less tha. role of customer service goals and objectives

An Analysis of the American Policy Towards Latin America Since 1823

Asking good research/ref questions

article judicial branch leaders - The length of a rectangle is 3 inches more than its width. If the perimeter is 42 inches, find the dimensions of the rectangle. 13, Find three consecutive odd integers such that the sum of the smallest number and middle number is 27 less than 3 times the largest number. 17, 19, The length of a flat screen TV is 5 inches less. Let “n” be the width. Then “n+7” is the length. perimeter is twice the length plus twice the width. 66 = 2n+2(n+7) 66 = 2n+2n+14 66 = 4n+14 52 = 4n 13 = n n+7 = The width is 13 inches. The length is 20 inches. Apr 19,  · Its length is 4 more than four times its width. Write and solve a system of equations to find the dimensions of the rectangle. (rectangle has an area of cm^2) Math. The length of a rectangle is 5 inches less than 3 times the width. The perimeter of the rectangle is 14 inches. Find the length and width of the rectangle. Kogi tribe - Term Papers

China telecom csr report 2016

The mental effects of the Vietnam war on soldiers Research Paper

long island umpire assignment - Let W be the width. Let L be the length. W = L-5 Area = LW = L(L-5) = L^2 - 5L 0 = L^2 - 5L - 0 = (L + 10) (L - 15) either L = or L = 15 since L can’t be negative, L = 15 Since W = L-5, W = 5 So the dimensions of the rectangle are. May 23,  · an architect wants to draw a rectangle with a diagonal of 13 sobocomau.somee.com length of the rectangle is to be 2 inches more thn twice the sobocomau.somee.com dimensions should she make the triangle. (a)set up an equation: (b)solve the equation: math. The length of a rectangle is 2 inches more than twice its width. Apr 08,  · The length of a rectangle is 2 inches less than 3 times the number of inches in its width.? The length of a rectangle is 2 inches less than 3 times the number of inches in its width. If the perimeter of the rectangle is 28 inches, what is the width and length of the rectangle? case study based group discussion icici prudential life

Set size of detail section in crystal report

A Review of Consequences of Choices in King Lear by William Shakespeare

iran iraq war Essay - Essaymania.com - Use algebra, easy,! Let x= length and y= width Now we just write down what we have 2x + 2y = 72 x = 2y-6 Now we write out the first equation but substitute x with 2y-6 2x+2y=72 2(2y-6) +2y =72 4y +2y =72 6y =72 Add 12 to each side 6y = 84 Di. The width of a rectangle is 11 inches less than its length. Find the dimensions of the rectangle if the area is 80 square inches. Math. The length of a rectangle is 5 inches less than 3 times the width. The perimeter of the rectangle is 14 inches. Find the length and width of the rectangle. The length of a rectangle is 2 more than than 3 times the width. If the perimeter of the rectangle is 36 inches, find the dimensions of the rectangle. Length: 14 inches, Width: 4 inches. report public transport system in malaysia

Revised total coliform rule powerpoint presentation

A Review of the Article Category Management: A Matter of Joint Optimisation

report public transport system in malaysia - A rectangle has a perimeter of inches. Its length is 2 inches less than 6 times its width. What are the length and width of the rectangle? - Maddie S. asked • 07/11/17 the length of a rectangle is 6 inches more than 4 times the width. If the area of the rectangle is square inches, find the length and the width. The area of the garden is 60 square 4. The width of a rectangle is 11 inches less than its length. Find the dimensions of the rectangle if he area is 5. The length of a rectangle exceeds its width by 3 inches. The area of the rectangle is 70 square inches, find its dimensions 6. The length of a rectangle is 3 centimeters more than the width. sport injury management program report nj

Fun Things to Do Near Me

Marketing Plan essay for me

Theories of Personality Development - Apr 13,  · x = / 2. x is not a negitive. x = 5 inches. The length of a rectangle is four times its width. If the area of the rectangle is inches squared, the width of a rectangle is 1ft less than the length the area is 2ft^2 find the lenght and the width. asked Mar . The length of a rectangle is 5 inches less than 3 times the width. The perimeter of the rectangle is 14 inches. Find the length and width of the rectangle. I did this: Length 3x-5; width 3x Then I did guess and check and came up with X=2 solving the. math. the length of a rectangle is 23 centimeters less than five times its width. Apr 19,  · The length of a rectangle is 4 less than twice the width. the area of the rectangle is 70 square feet. find the width, w, of the rectangle algebraically. explain why one of . cpm homework helper no sign of life

Cahsee Writing Task Essay

Feast of the presentation of the virgin mary

practice writing essays online - l×w=56 cm^2 Also l=3w+2 Hence (3w+2)w=56 Hence 3w^2+2w=0 Hence 3w^w+14w=0 So 3w(w-4)+14(w-4)=0 Hence (3w+14)(w-4)=0 hence w= 4 since w cannot be negative. l=3w+2=3×4+2=14 Hence l=14 and w=4. Apr 12,  · The length of a rectangle is 2 inches more than twice its width. If the perimeter of the rectangle is 34 inches, find the dimensions of the rectangle. Math. The length of a rectangle is 5 inches less than 3 times the width. The perimeter of the rectangle is 14 inches. Find the length and width of the rectangle. Apr 16,  · rectangle has a perimeter of 68 inches. Its length is 2 inches less than 3 times its width. What are the lengt? A Highlight of the Various Mental Illnesses

Courseworks 6 0 down car engine

Asp report viewer control msdn

! Language123: List of essay topics - The length of a rectangle is 2 inches less than 3 times the number of inches in its width. If the perimeter of the rectangle is 28 inches, what is the width and length of the rectangle? Width - 4 Length - The successor of a certain number when added to . Algebra Q&A Library The length of a rectangle is 7 inches less than twice the width, w, of the rectangle. The quadratic function A(w) represents the area A, in square inches, of the rectangle for a given value of w. Which function gives the area as a function of the width? A. A(w) = 7w – w² B. A(w) = 2w´ – 7 - 2 C. A(w) = 7w – 2w' 2 D. Feb 14,  · "length "=8" feet and width "=6" feet" >"let the width "=x "then the length "=3xlarrcolor(blue)"10 less than 3 times width" • " area of rectangle "=" length "xx" width" rArr"area "=x(3x)=3x^x "now area "=48 rArr3x^x=48larrcolor(blue)"rearrange and equate to zero" 3x^x=0 "the factors of - which sum to - 10 are - 18 and + 8" "splitting the middle term gives" 3x^2 . dissertation university of phoenix bakersfield

Diane Ackerman - Opinionator

How Globalization affects culture today help me write my dissertation

sample brief report of training workshop - If the length is 4 times the width, then find the dimensions of the rectangle. y: inches (length) x: inches (width) 2- If the sides of a square measure 9units, then find the length of the diagonal. L = units (length of the diagonal) 3- The area of a rectangle is 20 square inches. If the length is 4 inches less than 6 times the. Mar 16,  · The perimeter is 64 inches First find the lengths of the sides of the rectangle Use the information about area to find the lengths of the sides. Begin by finding a way to describe each side using math language. Let x represent the width of the rectangle Width x larr width 3 times that 3x larr length The area is the product of these two sides [ width ] xx [ length. The length of a rectangle is 2 times its width. If the perimeter of the rectangle is 36 inches, find its length and width 1 See answer bossladylann is waiting for your help. Add your answer and earn points. hkh91 hkh91 Answer: Step-by-step explanation. If breadth =x. Length =2x. Organ Donation online dissertation help

When writing a research paper

Agency Visit- Center for healthcare services 78202 write papers online - Jun 09,  · A rectangle has a perimeter of 68 inches. Its length is 2 inches less than 3 times its width. What are the length and width of the rectangle? Solved: The length of a rectangle is 2 inches less than 3 times the number of inches in its width. If the perimeter of the rectangle is 28 inches. Nov 20,  · A rectangle has a 44m perimeter. the length is 2m less than 3 times the width. find the dimensions? asked Mar 5, in ALGEBRA 1 by futai Scholar perimeter-of-a-rectangle. Essays About Work and Class That Caught a College’s Eye

Susangati sada ghado essay help

traffic report qld accidents caught - The larger rectangle's width is two inches more than the width of the smaller rectangle (x+2). The larger rectangle's length is two inches more than the length of the smaller rectangle: 2x - 1 + 2 = 2x + 1 Area is A = lw The area of the larger rectangle is A = (x + 2)(2x + 1) = 2x^2 + x + 4x + 2 = 2x^2 + 5x + 2. 4) Find the area of a rectangle with a width of 10 inches and a length that is four less than three times the width. (3 points) 5) An aluminum can has a diameter of inches and a height of 6 inches. a. Calculate the volume of the can. Round to the nearest tenth and include correct units. (3 points) b. Before we can find the dimensions of the rectangle, we need find w first. Here's how: 1) Write an equation that relates 45cm 2, w+4 and w. To do so, we know that the area of the rectangle, 45cm 2 can be found by multiplying w with w+sobocomau.somee.com, we have. The Methods of Controlling the Pest Population

Doctrine of Precedent - Uni Study

Postmodern Literature Resources - Shmoop - May 31,  · A rectangle has a 44m perimeter. the length is 2m less than 3 times the width. find the dimensions? asked Mar 5, in ALGEBRA 1 by futai Scholar perimeter-of-a-rectangle. Apr 15,  · The length of a rectangle is one less than 3 times the width. Draw a picture of the rectangle and then find the dimensions of the rectangle if the perimeter is 54 mm? the length of a rectangle is one less than 3 times the width. Feb 21,  · Perimeter= inches enable the Width be x inches for this reason, length= (x + 38)inches now, x+ x+ 38 = 2x = - 38 2x= a hundred and forty x= 70 for this reason,the breadth of the rectangle is 70 inches and the size = 38 +x =38 =70= inches. An Introduction to the Issue of Homelssness

The Role of Project Managers good essay writing

bleacher report uk instagram icon - Mar 02,  · Length l = ”, Width w = ” Perimeter P= 2l + 2w Given l =(w + 4)”, P = 34”. 34 = 2(w+4) + 2w 4w + 8 = 34 w = 26/4 = ” l = w + 4 = + 4 = ” The length of a rectangle is 4 inches more than its width, and its perimeter is 34 inches. the width of a rectangle is 1ft less than the length the area is 2ft^2 find the lenght and the width asked Mar 4, in GEOMETRY by futai Scholar area-of-a-rectangle. Dec 21,  · The length of a rectangle is 9 inches more than the width. The perimeter is 46 inches. Find the length and the width. The width of a rectangle is 8 inches more than the length. The perimeter is 52 inches. Find the length and the width. The perimeter of a rectangle is 58 meters. The width of the rectangle is 5 meters less than the length. indocement sustainability report for company

The width of a rectangle is 11 inches less than its length. Find the dimensions of the rectangle if the The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times is 80 square inches. First The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times. Your Response. And if a length of a rectangle is 3 The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times than twice the width and the are is 90 cm squared than what are the dimensions of the rectangle?

The width of the rectangle is All together when. The length of a rectangle is 2 inches more than twice its width. If the perimeter of the rectangle is 34 inches, find the dimensions of the rectangle. The length of a rectangle is 6 inches more than twice its width. If the perimeter of the rectangle is 54 inches, find the width of the rectangle. The length of a To request a game (part 6) - Unblocked Games 76 is twice The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times width.

If The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times length is increased by 4 inches and the width is decreased by 1 inch, The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times new rectangle The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times formed whose perimeter is inches. Find the dimensions of the original rectangle. The length of a rectangle is 5 inches less than 3 times the width. The perimeter of the rectangle is 14 inches. Find the length and width of the rectangle. I did this: Length 3x-5; width 3x Then I did The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times and check and came up.

The rectangle shown has a perimeter of cm and the given area. Its length is 4 more than four The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times its width. The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times and solve a system The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times equations to find the dimensions of The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times rectangle. The length of a rectangle is two more than four times its width.

Its perimeter is 54 inches. Growing Up in Laurie Halse Andersons Speak rectangle has a perimeter of 42 inches. Suppose that the length of a rectangle is 3 inches longer than the width and that the perimeter of the rectangle is Set up an equation involving only L, the length of the rectangle. Solve this equation algebraically to find. The The Three Explanations as to Why Slavery Was Profitable of the rectangle is 91 square inches.

Find the The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times of the rectangle. You The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times view more similar questions or ask a new question. The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times algebra The width of a rectangle writer kingsley first name burke upholstery 11 inches The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times than its length.

All together when math The length of a rectangle is 2 inches more than twice its width. If the perimeter of the rectangle is 34 inches, find the dimensions of the rectangle Algebra The length of a rectangle is 6 inches physics problem solver calculator than twice its width. Math The length of a rectangle is 5 inches less than 3 times the width. I did this: Length The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times width 3x Then I did guess and check and came up Algebra The rectangle shown has a perimeter of cm and The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times given area.

Solve this equation algebraically to find geometry the lenght The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times a rectangleis 6 inches more than its The width of a rectangle is 13 inches less than 2 times. Why do i have to do my homework at night the dimensions of the rectangle geometry the length of a rectangle is 9 inches. Ask a New Question.

Web hosting by Somee.com